Girls Aloud - Mixed Up

Mixed Up is an album by Girls Aloud. It Was released the same week as Tangled Up (which i'm uploading now). The album features remixes of their previous hits.
I'd rather have some remixes of the songs in Tangled Up, but still, these remixes are really cool, specially the Biology one, which was featured on Popjustice Album a while ago.

01 - The Show (Tony Lamezma Club Mix)
02 - No Good Advice (Doublefunk Clean Vocal Mix)
03 - I Think We're Alone Now (Tony Lemezma Baubletastic Remix)
04 - Sexy! No No No... (Tony Lamezma's "Yes Yes Yes" Mix)
05 - Something Kinda Ooooh (Tube City Remix)
06 - Wake Me Up (Tony Lamezma's "Love Affair")
07 - Jump (Almighty Vocal Mix)
08 - Biology (Tony Lamezma Remix)

Download Here

1 comment:

Jay said...

Can you PLEASE re-upload this???
The link is dead and i've been looking for it everywhere!! I live in the US and I can't get Girls Aloud cds anywhere!!!